[TEMP_LATEST NEWS]



Supported by
DG Research
 
   

Contact Us

Bioenergy NoE Coordinator
Kai Sipila
VTT
P.O.Box 1000
02044 VTT, Finland
Tel: +358 20 722 5440
Email: kai.sipila@vtt.fi
Media enquiries
Irene Watkinson
Promotion and Marketing Officer, Bioenergy NoE
Aston University
Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry
Aston Triangle
Birmingham, B4 7ET
Tel: +44 121 204 3430
Email: i.i.watkinson@aston.ac.uk

For specific research enquiries, please contact the Research Area leader

Combined Heat and Power, Large-Scale Systems and Forest Industry
VTT
Tuula Makinen
Biologinkuja 3-5, Espoo
P.O. Box 1000
FI-02044 VTT, Finland
Tel: +358 20 722 6597
Email: tuula.makinen@vtt.fi

Climate Issues
Joanneum Research
Hannes Schwaiger
Elisabethstrasse 5
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel: +43 316 876 1337
Email: hannes.schwaiger@joanneum.at

Small Scale Applications
Joanneum Research
Reinhard Padinger
Elisabethstrasse 5
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel: +43 316 8761333
Email: reinhard.padinger@joanneum.at

Biofuels for Transport
ECN
Herman den Uil
P.O. Box 1
1755 ZG Petten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 224 56 4106
E-mail: denuil@ecn.nl

Biogenic Waste to Energy
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Juergen Vehlow
Institute for Technical Chemistry Division of Thermal Waste Treatment
POB 3640
D-76021 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel: +49 160 97250653
Email: vehlow@itc-tab.fzk.de

Environment and Socio-economics
IIIEE
Philip Peck
Tegnersplatsen 4
P.O.Box 196
221 00 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 222 02 25
Email: philip.peck@iiiee.lu.se

Spreading of Excellence
Aston University
Tony Bridgwater or Irene Watkinson
Bio-Energy Research Group
Aston University
Birmingham B4 7ET
UK
Tel: +44 121 204 3381

Email: a.v.bridgwater@aston.ac.uk

Email: i.i.watkinson@aston.ac.uk

Land Use Change and Biomass Resources
EC BREC/CLN
Magdalena Rogulska
Jagiellonska 55, bud. 6,
PL 03-301 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: +48 663 765 333
Email: mrogulska@ipieo.pl

Agrobiomass
Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Benoit Gabrielle
Presidence du centre de Lille
INRA 80200 Estres-Mons
France
Tel: +33 30 81 55 51
Email :gabriele@grignon.inra.fr


 


NoE Board Members

VTT
Kai Sipila
P.O.Box 1000
02044 VTT, Finland
Phone: +358 20 722 5440
Email: kai.sipila@vtt.fi

Joanneum Research
Josef Spitzer
Elisabethstrasse 5
A-8010 Graz, Austria
Tel:+43 316 8761332
Email: josef.spitzer@joanneum.at

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Juergen Vehlow
Institute for Technical Chemistry ? Division of Thermal Waste Treatment
POB 3640
D-76021 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel: +49 7247 82 4372
Email: vehlow@itc-tab.fzk.de

Energy research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)
Herman den Uil
P.O. Box 1
1755 ZG Petten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 224 56 4106
E-mail: denuil@ecn.nl

Lund University, International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE)
Thomas B. Johansson
Tegnersplatsen 4
P.O.Box 196
221 00 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 222 02 22
Email: thomas.b.johansson@iiiee.lu.se

Aston University
Tony Bridgwater
Bioenergy Research Group
Aston University
Birmingham B4 7ET
UK
Tel: +44 121 204 3381
Email: a.v.bridgwater@aston.ac.uk

EC Baltic Renewable Energy Centre (EC BREC)
Magdalena Rogulska
EC BREC/CLN
Jagiellonska 55, bud. 6
PL 03-301 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: +48 663 765 333
Email: mrogulska@ipieo.pl

Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA)
Jean Tayeb
2 esplanade Roland Garros - BP 224
51686 REIMS CEDEX 2
France
Tel: +33 3 26 35 53 60
Email: jean.tayeb@reims.inra.fr